Unit 1, Grove Mills, Elland Lane, Elland, West Yorkshire HX5 9DZ
Telephone: 01422 379147 / 


Opening Times:
Monday-Thursday: 7:00am- 5:00pm
Friday: 7:00am – 4.30pm
Saturday: 8:00am – 12:00 Noon
Times may alter over holiday periods.


Email & mobile:
General: Mail@premierpipeline.co.uk
Robert Moska  Bob@premierpipeline.co.uk mobile; 07789 702696
Jim Hoy Jim@premierpipeline.co.uk
Richard Brown Richard@premierpipeline.co.uk
Harry Moska  Harry@premierpipeline.co.uk
Helen Binns Helen@premierpipeline.co.uk

Sales Representatives :
Bradley L Morrall  Bbrad@premierpipeline.co.uk mobile; 07710 651733
Becki Birmingham Becki@premierpipeline.co.uk mobile; 07444 598782

Accounts:
Christine Stansfield Accounts@premierpipeline.co.uk
Admin Admin@premierpipeline.co.uk